HSE - Cookie Contest

Home | Classifieds | Place an Ad | Public Notices | Subscriber Services | 928 Media Lab | Real Estate Search | Galleries | Obits | Yellow Pages | TV Listings | Contact Us
The Prescott Daily Courier | Prescott, Arizona

home : contact us September 30, 2014


Questions? Comments? Use the links below to contact us.

Contact us information

The Daily Courier (Click for map)
1958 Commerce Center Circle
Prescott, Arizona 86301

Main Switchboard: (928) 445-3333

Editorial: (928) 445-3333 editorial@prescottaz.com

Submit news tips, urgent breaking news or story ideas here

*We work to monitor breaking news submissions regularly, even on weekends and in the evenings, but if your information is urgent, or regarding significant breaking news, you can also call (928) 445-3333 and use extensions 2032, 1100, 1106 or 1095.

Display Advertising: (928) 776-8122 bcubitt@prescottaz.com
Classified: (928) 778-0500 classifieds@prescottaz.com
Circulation: (928) 772-1212 circulation@prescottaz.com
Human Resources: Send HR inquiries to pnihr@prescottaz.com

dCourier.com & The Daily Courier Staff:


CEO/Publisher:
Kelly Soldwedel Thornhill

 

Editor:
Tim Wiederaenders (Ext. 1095)
twieds@prescottaz.com

City Editor:
Mark Duncan (Ext. 2032)
mduncan@prescottaz.com

Photo Editor:
Les Stukenberg (Ext. 2033)
lstukenberg@prescottaz.com

Sports Editor:
Steve Stockmar (Ext. 1106)
sstockmar@prescottaz.com

Newsroom Web Editor:
Deanna Allen (Ext. 1096)
dallen@prescottaz.com

Advertising/Graphics Director:
Babette Cubitt (Ext. 2025)
bcubitt@prescottaz.com

Advertising Manager:
Fred Ellison (Ext. 2023)
fellison@prescottaz.com

Circulation Director:
David Russell (Ext. 1044)
drussell@prescottaz.com

Business Manager:
Jessica Walther (Ext. 1171)
jwalther@prescottaz.com

Personnel Manager:
Linda Miller (Ext. 1075)
lmiller@prescottaz.com

Production Director:
Brett Soldwedel (Ext. 1072)
bsoldwedel@prescottaz.com

PNI Plant Manager:
Gary Brinkman (Ext. 1040)
gbrinkman@prescottaz.com

Assistant Plant Manager:
Armando Rodarte (Ext. 1039)
arodarte@prescottaz.com

Production Manager:
Dru Stewart (Ext. 1038)
dstewart@prescottaz.com

Production Supervisor:
Shawn Porter (Ext. 1037)
sporter@prescottaz.com

Web site contact: If you have any comments, questions, suggestions or need help regarding our Web site, please click here to notify our Web management team.




    Recently Commented     Most Viewed
MATFORCE addresses prescription drug abuse and pain management (7 comments)
Letter: Design was not a matter of science (20 comments)
Parents fear Lincoln Elementary School will close (13 comments)
Rants & Raves: Sept. 28 (3 comments)
Top cop talks shop (3 comments)


Advanced Search

HSE - We want to hear from you
HSE- Rants&Raves
Find more about Weather in Prescott, AZ
Click for weather forecast





Quick Links
 •  Submit site feedback or questions

 •  Submit your milestone notice

 •  Submit your letter to the editor

 •  Submit a news tip or story idea

 •  Place a classified ad online now

 •  Browse the Yellow Pages

Find It Features Blogs Milestones Extras Submit Other Publications Links
Classifieds | Subscriber Services | Real Estate Search | Galleries | Find Prescott Jobs | e-News | RSS | Site Map | Contact Us
HSE - Cookie Contest

© Copyright 2014 Western News&Info, Inc.® The Daily Courier is the information source for Prescott area communities in Northern Arizona. Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Prescott Newspapers, Inc. Prescott Newspapers Online is a service of Prescott Newspapers Inc. By using the Site, dcourier.com ®, you agree to abide and be bound by the Site's terms of use and Privacy Policy, which prohibit commercial use of any information on the Site. Click here to submit your questions, comments or suggestions. Prescott Newspapers Online is a proud publication of Western News&Info, Inc.® All Rights Reserved.

Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved